Disclaimer: Copyright ©clwydwpca.com 2014 : Cookies.

 Clwyd Welsh Pony & Cob Association 
   REGISTERED CHARITY No: 1032609

Cymdeithas Merlod a Chobiau Cymreig Clwyd

Secretary

Mrs Heulwen M Jones, 1 Rhuddlan Road, Acrefair, Wrexham LL14 3LJ

Tel: 01978 812860  
e-mail: croesiolynponies@aol.com

Home The Association Events News Performance Awards

COMMITTEE & OFFICIALS -


CHAIRMAN

Kevin Walker, Bryn Offa Farm, New Brighton, Mold CH7 6RQ

Tel: 01352 700459

e-mail: walker.kevin76@yahoo.com


VICE CHAIRMAN  

Joe Parry Clegyr Mawr Melin-Y-Wig Corwen LL21 9RD

e-mail: j.parry_12@hotmail.co.uk


SECRETARY

Heulwen M Jones, 1 Rhuddlan Road, Acrefair, Wrexham LL14 3LJ

Tel: 01978 812860  
e-mail: croesiolynponies@aol.com


TREASURER  

Wyn Jones, 1 Bodhyfryd, Dolwen, Abergele LL22 8NY Tel: 01492 680234

e-mail: nerwyn@tiscali.co.uk  


PUBLICITY

Beccy Worrall

e-mail: bexjones@ymail.com


OTHER COMMITTEE MEMBERS


Vicky Williams  Tyfos, Llandrilllo, Corwen LL21 0TA

e-mail: vickythomas17@yahoo.co.uk


David Wilson  Buarth Mawr, Prion, Denbigh LL16 4RU Tel: 01745 890642

e-mail: david@boothsdale.co.uk


Mark Woolley  Green Park Farm, Lower Mountain Road, Penyffordd CH4 0EU Tel: 01978 760558

e-mail: mark@gwyrddparc.com


Huw Gruffydd Llys Garneddog, Bethel, Bala LL23 7LA 07810 861394
e-mail: h.gruffydd@btinternet.com


Caryl Oldfield
e-mail: carylmai@hotmail.com


Ceri Hibbert
e-mail: ceri.jane.h@googlemail.com


Stephen Johnson
e-mail: welshfarmersgj@yahoo.com


Dora Jones
e-mail: dora.jones@hotmail.com



SHOW SECRETARY


Huw Gruffydd Llys Garneddog, Bethel, Bala LL23 7LA 07810 861394
e-mail: h.gruffydd@btinternet.com



Committee and Officials